Available Dates

Now booking 2019!! Contact me, kelsey.a.frey@gmail.com, to reserve your date. Daytime availability is generally Mondays, Saturdays and Sundays.  Evening availability varies – please contact me. Please contact me at least two months in advance for the best chance of getting your desired date.

AVAILABLE DAYTIME DATES:

Sunday, February 10

Saturday, February 16

Monday, February 18

Monday, February 25

Saturday, March 9

Monday, March 11

Monday, March 18

Sunday, March 24

Saturday, March 30

Sunday, March 31

Monday, April 1

Monday, April 8

Sunday, April 14

Monday, April 15

Sunday, April 21

Monday, April 22

Monday, April 29

Saturday, May 4

Sunday, May 12

Monday, May 13

Monday, May 20

Saturday, May 25

Sunday, May 26

Monday, May 27

Saturday, June 1

Sunday, June 2

Sunday, June 16

Saturday, June 22

Sunday, June 23

 

 

d

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s